Quad Core 1Gb RaspberryPi 2

Discussions about Z-Way software and Z-Wave technology in general
dhanjel
Posts: 12
Joined: 27 Jan 2015 18:50

Re: Quad Core 1Gb RaspberryPi 2

Post by dhanjel » 06 Feb 2015 12:00

With
wget -q -O - razberry.z-wave.me/install | sudo bash

Admin (port 8084) works for me, but not 8083.

nevermind, a reboot did the trick. seems to be working now

pz1
Posts: 2053
Joined: 08 Apr 2012 13:44

Re: Quad Core 1Gb RaspberryPi 2

Post by pz1 » 06 Feb 2015 13:05

Yes, it is essentially MS Windows: Always reboot :mrgreen:
Since 29-12-2016 I am no longer a moderator for this forum

SolarFlor
Posts: 261
Joined: 22 Mar 2014 15:23

Re: Quad Core 1Gb RaspberryPi 2

Post by SolarFlor » 08 Feb 2015 22:54

Dear all,
can we summarise where we are with RaZ on the new Raspberry P2?
If I have understood well the version 2.0.1-rc11 is working, right?

Do you know why the official version 2.0.0 doesn't work?
Many Thanks

pierre2302
Posts: 132
Joined: 15 Oct 2013 19:04

Re: Quad Core 1Gb RaspberryPi 2

Post by pierre2302 » 12 Feb 2015 23:31

The new raspbery works perfectly. He just simply update Raspbian with apt-get update && apt-get -y upgrade && apt-get -y dist-upgrade

and indicate in the overclocking that's the raspberry 2.

It is significantly faster


I tried with the release 2.0.1.RC2 and 2.0.1RC11
" Raspi 2 (RaZberry) / Raspi B (Razberry) " With OpenRemote Free 2.2.0_TTS-Email-Serial and Z-Way

fableman
Posts: 62
Joined: 01 Mar 2015 13:16

Re: Quad Core 1Gb RaspberryPi 2

Post by fableman » 01 Mar 2015 13:27

I'am running v2.0.1-rc16 on raspberry V2, no problem related to raspberry Pi V2.

yogui
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Mar 2015 19:22

Re: Quad Core 1Gb RaspberryPi 2

Post by yogui » 12 Mar 2015 19:28

Hello
I have a Pi 2 with the Razebery card zawe +.
wenn a swich from my pi B to my pi 2 I observe that teh reception from my module degrease. All my module apearth dead. I make networt restructuration but alwayse the same issue.
If I put a module juste on the side off my pi 2 all ather work again. its strange. do you have some idea ?

PS i use the realease 2.0.1-rc18

Post Reply