Page 1 of 1

Global Cache broken?

Posted: 11 Aug 2017 22:43
by mattiaslundin
I cant seem to get the Global Cache app to work with commands to my itach. I use exactly the same command that work fine in iLearn but nothing gets triggered when i use the app. Is the app broken or should i spend more time tracing what is actually happening?

Re: Global Cache broken?

Posted: 21 Aug 2017 02:15
by PoltoS
Should work. Actually the app is simply sending an http request, so you can first check if the same request works from the browser.

Re: Global Cache broken?

Posted: 09 Oct 2018 16:28
by vpustisek
Hi, doesn't work for me as well. Any luck with getting it work?
My iTach is correctly configured and I have managed to use netcat to send IR commands but no luck using it through Global Cache module on Z-Way...