expert_commands

Discussions about RaZberry - Z-Wave board for Raspberry computer
Post Reply
michap
Posts: 323
Joined: 26 Mar 2013 10:35
Contact:

expert_commands

Post by michap » 26 Mar 2013 10:41

Hi,

I get the message in Demo GUI that
"expert_commands_list_not_provided_by_server"

Wanted to check the network quality (as it is described in documentation) but do not find the option.

Thanks,
Michael

pz1
Posts: 2053
Joined: 08 Apr 2012 13:44

From private communication I

Post by pz1 » 26 Mar 2013 10:41

From private communication I understood that these expert commands are temporarily unavailable, but should be restored soon. There is a release planned for today or tomorrow. It might be in there.
Since 29-12-2016 I am no longer a moderator for this forum

michap
Posts: 323
Joined: 26 Mar 2013 10:35
Contact:

expert commands still missing

Post by michap » 26 Mar 2013 10:41

expert commands still missing? ;)

User avatar
PoltoS
Posts: 4682
Joined: 26 Jan 2011 19:36

Almost done - in tests. Next

Post by PoltoS » 26 Mar 2013 10:41

Almost done - in tests. Next version (with expert commands) will be released next week.

Post Reply