Page 1 of 1

add new button not visible

Posted: 11 Sep 2019 17:29
by paul.witmond
Hi,

When I try to add an if-then function I'll see the "add" button for about 1 second but then it's behind another part of the screen.
I'm using version 3 on Raspian Buster

How can I solve this ?

Thanks,

Paul
Capture.JPG
screenshot
Capture.JPG (41.22 KiB) Viewed 439 times

Re: add new button not visible

Posted: 16 Sep 2019 22:37
by otverber
Buster not yet supported. 3.0.0 runs on stretch;
Note that currently only Raspbian stretch is supported.

Re: add new button not visible

Posted: 16 Sep 2019 23:12
by PoltoS
That is normal. It finds that there is nothing yet and immediately proposes to add one.