[SOLVED] - HomeKit Bridge Gate Z-Wave - only 1 Fibaro not supported

Discussions about RaZberry - Z-Wave board for Raspberry computer
Post Reply
OneWorld
Posts: 18
Joined: 13 Dec 2017 20:48

[SOLVED] - HomeKit Bridge Gate Z-Wave - only 1 Fibaro not supported

Post by OneWorld »

Hi,

I am using HomeKit bridge Gate Z-Wave
6 fibaro double switch 2 fgs-223 connect to my zwave.
I can see the all 6 fibaro double switch 2 on my home kit.
Only 1 fibaro double switch from the 6, not supported by homekit
that 1 fibaro double switch work perfect inside zwaveme environment

any idea ?
Last edited by OneWorld on 21 Dec 2020 20:52, edited 3 times in total.
aivs
Posts: 52
Joined: 04 Mar 2011 15:26

Re: HomeKit Bridge Gate Z-Wave - only 1 Fibaro not supported

Post by aivs »

Hi!
Try do exclude and re-include devices, changing the Node Id can help.
OneWorld
Posts: 18
Joined: 13 Dec 2017 20:48

Re: HomeKit Bridge Gate Z-Wave - only 1 Fibaro not supported

Post by OneWorld »

NiCe !!!
It`s work

Thanks .. .. .
Post Reply