Fibaro door-sensor FGK-10x

Discussions about existing Z-Wave device and their usage with Z-Way/Z-Cloud/Z-Box
Post Reply
hako74
Posts: 6
Joined: 28 Feb 2013 13:13

Fibaro door-sensor FGK-10x

Post by hako74 »

I cann't find the Fibaro door-sensor FGK-10x in the device list of Z-Cloud. The device is mentioned here: http://www.pepper1.net/zwavedb/device/367 So I thought it would be available.
User avatar
PoltoS
Posts: 6340
Joined: 26 Jan 2011 19:36

This is a set of different

Post by PoltoS »

This is a set of different coours of Fibaro Door Sensor (they have same f/w, so one single description in the database)
hako74
Posts: 6
Joined: 28 Feb 2013 13:13

I understand the Fibaro door

Post by hako74 »

I understand the Fibaro door-sensor is basicly one device, but in different colors so different product-ids.
But the problem is, the Fibaro door-sensor is not in the select list on Z-Cloud. The first suggestion from Z-Cloud is the Vision door-sensor, but the Fibaro door-sensor is just not in the list.
User avatar
PoltoS
Posts: 6340
Joined: 26 Jan 2011 19:36

Ah, indeed! We need to update

Post by PoltoS »

Ah, indeed! We need to update the base in Z-Cloud.

You cn also do it using a special predefined scene.
hako74
Posts: 6
Joined: 28 Feb 2013 13:13

Still not available, how can

Post by hako74 »

Still not available, how can I do it using a scene?
Remember, I'm using Z-Cloud, not z-way with a razberry
Frédéric
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 May 2013 23:27

HI,

Post by Frédéric »

HI,

Did you mean "os.system("cd ZDDX; ./UpdateXMLs.sh")". It seems not updating.
Can you help us?
Thanks
evansj
Posts: 5
Joined: 20 May 2013 14:41

You cn also do it using a special predefined scene.

Post by evansj »

"You cn also do it using a special predefined scene." - please can you explain? Thanks. :)
michap
Posts: 401
Joined: 26 Mar 2013 10:35
Contact:

Can somebody add the device and update the base in Z-Cloud?

Post by michap »

Would be nice to have same database "everywhere" ... I think it could be possible to create a sync script, right? ;)
User avatar
PoltoS
Posts: 6340
Joined: 26 Jan 2011 19:36

We have launched update.

Post by PoltoS »

We have launched update. Shuld be done in several hours (we are updateing it for all clients).
Post Reply