Compatibility with Fibaro HC2 - Problem Corrected

Discussion about Z-Uno product. Visit http://z-uno.z-wave.me for more details.
04greg1980
Posts: 20
Joined: 26 Aug 2016 11:43

Re: Compatibility with Fibaro HC2

Post by 04greg1980 »

Hello,
Thanks for your answer and for the work.
I will wait the update.
See you soon
Greg
valyHD
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 Dec 2016 12:06

Re: Compatibility with Fibaro HC2

Post by valyHD »

Hello, I have exactly the same problem like greg. Do anyone solved this?
04greg1980
Posts: 20
Joined: 26 Aug 2016 11:43

Re: Compatibility with Fibaro HC2

Post by 04greg1980 »

Hello,
The new version (2.0.7) has not change anything for me.
I can't use z-uno with my hc2, too.
I hope the next version will be the good one.
See you soon
Greg
User avatar
PoltoS
Posts: 6340
Joined: 26 Jan 2011 19:36

Re: Compatibility with Fibaro HC2

Post by PoltoS »

Hve you tried param 12? http://z-uno.z-wave.me/z-wave/configuration-parameters/
What is not working for you?
04greg1980
Posts: 20
Joined: 26 Aug 2016 11:43

Re: Compatibility with Fibaro HC2

Post by 04greg1980 »

Hello,
I don't know how i can change the parameter #12 to 1.
Have you an exemple of code?
Thanks a lot
Greg
User avatar
PoltoS
Posts: 6340
Joined: 26 Jan 2011 19:36

Re: Compatibility with Fibaro HC2

Post by PoltoS »

Do it from Fibaro UI
veuchez
Posts: 5
Joined: 25 Jan 2017 17:11

Re: Compatibility with Fibaro HC2

Post by veuchez »

Good morning,
I see with this script on HC2 11 motion sensors and 11 door sensors.
It's normal? I expected to see only 10 door sensors.
Thank you!
User avatar
PoltoS
Posts: 6340
Joined: 26 Jan 2011 19:36

Re: Compatibility with Fibaro HC2

Post by PoltoS »

11 is normal - 1 for root device + 10 for channels. But why do you see motion? No idea?
veuchez
Posts: 5
Joined: 25 Jan 2017 17:11

Re: Compatibility with Fibaro HC2

Post by veuchez »

I do not know ... Maybe we need to change any parameter ... Maybe something wrong in the configuration parameters in the Arduino IDE program?
04greg1980
Posts: 20
Joined: 26 Aug 2016 11:43

Re: Compatibility with Fibaro HC2

Post by 04greg1980 »

Hello,
Could you give me your configuration into arduino IDE? Could you send me your arduino file?
Because for me I have only one motion sensor and one door sensor only visible into Fibaro interface.
I have tried to put 1 in the #12 parameter, but nothing change for me.
I'm in 4.110 version of the fibaro. Please help me!
Thanks a lot.
Greg
Post Reply