Page 1 of 1

Setting ProductID on Zuno2 with no effect

Posted: 02 Dec 2021 17:05
by aleconakad
Hi,

I am trying to test one of my old sketches with ZUNO2. It seems that the Zuno always identifies itself with 0210:0001.

The following piece of code seems do not have any effect:

Code: Select all

// setting the Product ID manually (0x0111/PRODUCT_ID_HIGH_byte<<8 | PRODUCT_ID_LOW_byte)
#define PRODUCT_ID_LOW_byte   0x00
#define PRODUCT_ID_HIGH_byte  0x02

ZUNO_SETUP_PRODUCT_ID(PRODUCT_ID_HIGH_byte, PRODUCT_ID_LOW_byte)

Re: Setting ProductID on Zuno2 with no effect

Posted: 19 Jan 2022 16:47
by aleconakad
Can anyone answer this?

Re: Setting ProductID on Zuno2 with no effect

Posted: 19 Jan 2022 23:47
by PoltoS
Need to check if this was implemented in Z-Uno 2. May be not yet. But this is in the TODO list

Re: Setting ProductID on Zuno2 with no effect

Posted: 20 Jan 2022 18:01
by p0lyg0n1
I can confirm. This macro wasn't implemented yet in zme_make utulity. It doesn't produce any code now. We will add it to the next "beta".

Re: Setting ProductID on Zuno2 with no effect

Posted: 28 Jan 2022 20:04
by jewo_02
Hello all,

when the next beta version will be available, which includes ZUNO_SETUP_PRODUCT_ID ?

Is there a list available, which describes what functions that are mentioned in
https://z-uno.z-wave.me/reference/
are already implemented in 3.0.7 and usable with Z-UNO2 rev.6 ?

It seems that a lot of them is still not implemented yet, e.g. ZUNO_SETUP_DEBUG_MODE()

Thank you and best regards,
Jens

Re: Setting ProductID on Zuno2 with no effect

Posted: 31 Jan 2022 01:27
by PoltoS
All should be implemented. All non-implemented should be hidden when v2 is selected. So if you see such errors, please write us. We will check ZUNO_SETUP_DEBUG_MODE too