add new button not visible

Discussions about Z-Way software and Z-Wave technology in general
Post Reply
paul.witmond
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 Jan 2019 00:02

add new button not visible

Post by paul.witmond » 11 Sep 2019 17:29

Hi,

When I try to add an if-then function I'll see the "add" button for about 1 second but then it's behind another part of the screen.
I'm using version 3 on Raspian Buster

How can I solve this ?

Thanks,

Paul
Capture.JPG
screenshot
Capture.JPG (41.22 KiB) Viewed 437 times

otverber
Posts: 11
Joined: 28 Mar 2018 20:17

Re: add new button not visible

Post by otverber » 16 Sep 2019 22:37

Buster not yet supported. 3.0.0 runs on stretch;
Note that currently only Raspbian stretch is supported.

User avatar
PoltoS
Posts: 5081
Joined: 26 Jan 2011 19:36

Re: add new button not visible

Post by PoltoS » 16 Sep 2019 23:12

That is normal. It finds that there is nothing yet and immediately proposes to add one.

Post Reply